*sniffle*

I’m not feeling terribly well. I think travelling in the freezing cold for 6 hours wearing nothing but leggings, a sweatshirt top and a grimace wasn’t the best of ideas. Despite being home for 3 hours now I’m still shivering, so I’m going to be Mrs Sensible and get an early night.

That means no 3664855 word epic for you tonight, my lovely reader persons. Rest assured I shall be in bed thinking of new and improved ways to waffle at you tomorrow. In the meantime here’s one of my favourite photos I took ( I’ve taken ? Damn, all correct usage of grammar appears to be stored in my cold blue fingers ). I know, it’s a bit of a cop-out for a post unless you’re doing a photoblog, but in my defense I think it’s rather a good one and I would have probably have posted it anyway 😉

Patience

5 thoughts on “*sniffle*

    • Hmmm, but how will people differentiate between my normal grimace and my new improved “my sinuses are at detonation point” very stern look ? I shall give it some thought *slow nodding and intellectual look*

Leave a Reply

