Stress, now with added pollage.

“Are you stressed out right now? ”

Rather surprisingly, no, though I would like to know the difference between your run-of-the-mill “stressed” and the new and improved “stressed out”. The latter appears to imply teetering on the verge of your personal tolerance level, whereas the former just seems to be standard fare for life in general.

However, “no” isn’t the most exciting of answers, so in an attempt to jack this up to “Holy Cow, that’s awesome!!” level I’m going to add a poll. “That’ll whip my 3 subscribers up into a frenzy,” thought I. But then at some stage in my life I thought baby blue eyeshadow looked cool, so what do I know?

Please feel free to de-stress by giving it a whirl 🙂

9 thoughts on “Stress, now with added pollage.

Leave a Reply

